Tuesday, March 2, 2010

Dusty Springfield for Café Après-midi [2003]

1. I Only Want to Be with You
2. Don't le Me Lose This Dream
3. I Can't Wait Until I See My Baby's Face
4. Am I the Same Girl
5. Sunny
6. Come Back to Me
7. Meditation
8. Sweet Lover No More
9. Another Night
10. I'll Try Anything
11. Look of Love
12. Spooky
13. Just a Little Lovin'
14. Son of a Preacher Man
15. Brand New Me
16. Don't Forget About Me
17. Magic Garden
18. (They Long to Be) Close to You
19. Time After Time - V and Legacy
20. This Girl 's in Love with You
21. Easy Evil
22. Breakin' Up a Happy Home
23. I Just Wanna Be There
24. Mama's Little Girl
25. Mixed Up Girl
26. Sea and Sky
27. Live Here with You
28. Make It with You
29. You've Got a Friend


No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts